Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12992782727 A Single Man in Drakesboro, KY 38 / Unemployed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Drakesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: muhlenberg south high school
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Drakesboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Drakesboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching the nascar races when i can. prefer to watch the live at the track. I also enjoy working in the yard .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go fishing, or set around the campfire with friends and a cold beer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the green river. where i spent much of my child hood walking the river banks
  2. I am thankful for the friends that have had my back when i really need them.
  3. I am thankful for the mistakes i have made. they have made me the man I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction