Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12992601632 A Single Woman in Hartselle, AL 53 / Director of Preschool

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hartselle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Hartselle, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartselle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north alabama. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. I love to spend time with and do for them. However, now that they are in college, I love to spend my time working out, hanging out with friends, hiking, doing Bible studies, listening to music. I am really excited to do anything outdoors and I love to do mission work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be in the sun relaxing by a pool; reading a good book and swimming laps. If it is too cold for swimming, I love a good hike or walk in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent but likes to laugh. Someone who loves God and is not afraid to share his faith with others. Someone who is honest and is looking for someone to share the rest of their life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that people always notice my blonde hair and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. it's a little dry and not everyone knows if i'm serious or kidding. Usuallly i'm kidding but a lot of people don't get it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to try new things, go new places, be adventurous, have fun on a date.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy