Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12992332626 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 41 / Investment Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside whether it's walking in the park or working in the garden. Exploring new places, meeting new people, learning different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, home renovations, playing poker

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It sounds so simple I know but it's so rare to find someone that can be honest and that comes along with trustworthy. Relationships should be based off of having a solid foundation, a strong bond that makes you best friends. At the end of the day, you can't have a great relationship if you aren't best friends. So many times we jump into something without really getting to know the other person. I'm not in a hurry. I'd rather wait to find the right person who accepts me for who I am; sarcastic, upfront, open minded (not like having a threesome people!), says what's on my mind, easy going, hard working, funny girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm... Reading makes me zzzzzzzz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as girly as you think I am. I try to hold my own and do things myself

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, cnn, ....i'm so easily amused.. quite a few