Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12991479731 A Single Man in Florence, MT 43 / Retired Jorneyman HVAC Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Florence, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sorry, I can't just list one thing here LOL.Living Life and Laughter. Convincing my partner she is Desired and Devoted too. Loving my Family, Kids, and Others.I'm searching for a Woman That is Genuine and Real to Herself and To Me. At our ages, We've all had past's, made mistakes, etc. etc. Please be Open and Honest as a Person, as I Will provide that to You. I'm very easy going and laid back. I Love A Sense of Humor. If your allergic to smiling or laughing then I won't be the guy for you, Sorry

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to be Affectionate and Caring to my Partner. Laugh, and Play games with Loved onesHunt, Camp, Fish, Hike, Riding Quads, Gold Prospecting, Watch TV or Movies, Float the River, there's a lot more that I'll add later

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Affectionate, Sense of Humor, Strong Family Values, Genuine and Real, Loving and Caring,

The first thing people notice about me

That I[m always joking around and happy go lucky. I'm very Humble, Loving, and Caring. I'm a Gentleman that Respects and Appreciates Women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 Amazing Grown Children
  2. My Loyal and Devoted Family (esp. My Parents)
  3. The Person that I am and the Choices I've made.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That My Personality, Mind and Heart contains my Best Attributes. I'm not the Tall Dark and Handsome, or Badass Tough Guy , and or have the Beach Body (yet lol) Type.If you can get past my Mug and Appearance, you'll be entering a world of a Gentleman that has a lot to offer some Woman out there :-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Quiet

A little more about me

I have been told by a lot of Family, Friends, Ex's, Neighbors, and Community members that I'm a Great Catch. I'm as Humble and down to earth as anyone you'll ever meet. Therefore I'm not trying to advertise, lie, or give anyone a false representation of Myself. Who you see, hear and talk too is Gary. I'm confident and proud to be myself and have the Highest Integrity, Morals and Values that are very Unique.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

life in pieces, mom, big bang theory, 2 1/2 men, gold rush, bearing sea gold, mountain men,, survivor,