Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12991470433 A Single Woman in Perkiomenville, PA 24 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Perkiomenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: desales university

Perkiomenville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perkiomenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from desales university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hiking, painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality to me. I think it says a lot about someone whether they are honest or not. A good and healthy relationship is built on honesty in my opinion. If you can't be truthful then how do you expect to have someone open up to you?

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and laugh right away. Apparently I have contagious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barred by You. When I can read I like romance. I guess I am a sucker for romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Time to get heavy here sorry. People think that because I am in a wheelchair I don't live a normal life. First, what is normal. I love traveling, Love going out, learning, trying new things and I love living my life. So if people got to know me people would realizes I am a fun, happy, loyal, dependable, creative and loving person

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very mature for my age. I have been through a great deal in life and even though my age says 23 doesn't mean I act it. I'm understanding I'm reasonable and I put others before me. I never been a partier. Im not a girl that bar jumps and goes to clubs. It's just not me. So get to know me before you determine if I'm "to young" you will be very surprised.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

boss, spy, bridesmaids and more, captain america, superman, transformers, all horror films

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

nikita, ncis, arrow