Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12990471637 A Single Woman in Blackstone, VA 56 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Blackstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcv
  • Religion: Christian

Blackstone, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcv. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, mine and others. I am passionate about remembering they are growing and learning and at times will make mistakes but it does not make who their adult being will be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with close friends and my family. I hate to admit it but I love to watch TV. The beach is a must.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person must be genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith, and that all things seem to work out as they should.
  2. I am thankful for my family, my children, siblings and good friends and my loyal dog.
  3. I am thankful for the life and times I have been provided through hard work and education.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, downton abbey, chrisley knows best