Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12990424335 A Single Woman in Colonia, NJ 40 / Surgical Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Colonia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colonia, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colonia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living it to the fullest because I know first hand it's too short! Watching my children learn and grown each day. Just being the best mom I can be!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children and family doing almost anything outdoors. Enjoying a nice dinner or glass of wine with friends or hopefully someone special.Definitely a spa day to relax and escape from the everyday insanity!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, without trust you have nothing

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself or my confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children
  2. My family
  3. My co-workers

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a fun and loving, sarcastic and quick witted girly girl but not high maintenance! I like to have fun and joke around but there is a time and place for everything. I'm an old soul and hopeless romantic.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy