Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12990382022 A Single Woman in Poquoson, VA 32 / HR/book keeping

Socially Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Poquoson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Poquoson, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poquoson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baseball and football and can hang with the boys when watching games. U.S. history is also a true passion of mine. I can't get enough of the revolutionary period and the constitution fascinates me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play on a kickball and volleyball team depending on the season. I also enjoy going to my kids football games. I am a part of a citizens group to help get input on the comprehensive plan for my city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My community

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News