Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12990018435 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 38 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, camping, moon and star gazing, traveling, concerts, museums, music, movies, food

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, watching movies, tv and walk in the park and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, good sense of humor, modest, smart, hygienic, kind, honest, romantic and thoughtful, caring, compassionate, knows what he wants and has a purpose in life

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Let's be friends, allow me to get to know you... And about me, it's for you to find out :)

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other