Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12989779134 A Single Woman in Oceano, CA 48 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Oceano, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oceano, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about cooking. I enjoy making italian food, bbq, and mostly mexican. I love spending time with my family and being with close friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy driving around town in my car, going wine tasting with friends/coworkers, shoping days are always nice and watching new and old movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

What i look for in a person is: confidence, that they are caring and passionate to others and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my eyes they are big and brown and I have a beautiful smile that can brighten anyones day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. Living a healthy life
  3. My new car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That looks arent everything, you need to get to know a person before you can judge. The same way i do to others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I care alot about others, I am determined to accomplish a goal/ task that i set my mind to, I enjoy fishing anywhere from lake to deep sea, I am always looking for more hobbies and up for anything that sounds like it would be a good time. I also own two homes and my own resturant. I am a very independent person.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction