Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12989692637 A Single Woman in Florence, MT 23 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Florence, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You could say i'm passionate about kids. I am always around them talking to them and just exploring their minds and seeing what crazy thing they will say or do next.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am the type of person who can enjoy just about anything. I like sitting at home just watching some movies or I can also make plans and go camping or go out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My siblings are always going to be something i'm thankful for.
  2. My career because its what i'm good at.
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other