Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12988768913 A Single Woman in Fossil, OR 65 / Mental Health Therapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Fossil
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Fossil, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fossil, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ, my children, grandchildren, and my furbabies. I have many long-time friends that mean a lot to me also. I'd like to retire and do some traveling - preferably in a motor home to be able to take the pets. I love making my yard beautiful, and all the flowers and vegetable gardening I do. I enjoy dinners out, the ocean, pretty shells and rocks, and by nature am otherwise a "homebody." I used to teach disaster preparedness, so am a bit of a "prepper" also. I have loved my years of helping others who have problems, but at my age, I am really looking forward to retirement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, a few television shows, dinners out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Jesus Christ as my Savior
  2. Wonderful children, grandchildren and dear friends
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Spiritual