Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12988155534 A Single Man in Charlestown, MA 25 / Handyman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlestown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm looking forward to going back to college. I plan on majoring in Wood-working and furniture making. I enjoy reading, Hulu, Netflix, some video games, and keeping up with my favorite anime and TV shows. I love going for walks and doing lots of outdoor activities, love swimming and hiking. I'm great with animals too dogs and cats alike, but I prefer dogs. More than anything else I love learning new things almost everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy reading and catching up on my favorite anime and TV shows. I also enjoy playing Video Games for 2-3 hours per day. I really like doing work on some of my own personal projects that I had to put on hold.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful