Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12987769624 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 24 / Volunteer at Requirement homes

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love drawing and playing music. I also love video games, anime, and cartoons. I always make puns and references to different things. I'm an overall nerd.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and talking to friends. Occasionally going outside is nice too.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to trust someone completely.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic attitude and eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a family I can count on
  2. I'm thankful for living a fairly decent life.
  3. I'm thankful for being able to be me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation