Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12987537523 A Single Woman in Natick, MA 44 / Academic Advisor and a Realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Jewish

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Natick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people and making an impact on their lives. I enjoy being a role model to my son and a mentor to my students. I like using my emotional intelligence to help my students figure out their majors and their careers. I enjoy following the greater Boston real estate market and helping people find a home. I am passionate about making connections with people, making them laugh and feel great.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, listening to music, going to the movies, and dining out, traveling when possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants a monogamous relationship that is long term. A person who is good at balancing work, kiss (if they have them) and their significant other. Someone who is easy going, positive, fun-loving, smiles often a long with the usual things people say: honest, sense of humor, and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm nature and my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Home Improvement guide

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends who give me energy and love
  2. my job and being a home owner which gives me independence
  3. living in the united states and the freedom it provides

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a witty sense of humor, I love to dance but don't go often, I'm a good cook but prefer cooking with someone rather than for someone, I prefer pools to beaches and love traveling in Europe. I lived in Brussels for a year when I was 25.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dave and mike need wedding dates, divergent, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama