Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1298750120 A Single Man in Smiths, AL 52 / Delivery Driver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Smiths
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Smiths, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smiths, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love my music i play piano. i enjoy a good movie and a nice dinner. i like having alone time with that special person. being close and affectionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

online gaming,tv movies,music,being with that special lady quality time together

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to spend my life with,a best friend,a lover,a companion on this journey called life.

The first thing people notice about me

im kind hearted

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life that god has given me
  2. a chance to find love again
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my fun side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Romantic

A little more about me

im that modern day knight looking to rescue my princess

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

oz the great and powerful, the lord of the rings trilogy, spider-man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, supernatural, america's got talent