Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12987459627 A Single Woman in Sheridan, CA 32 / Full Time Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sheridan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rider university (transferring to chico state)
  • Religion: Christian

Sheridan, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheridan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rider university (transferring to chico state). I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is my family and friends. I believe that all we are in this life is our family and friends, for they are our rock, and the very make of who we are. My second passion is college. I'm a double major in both Finance and International Business. I plan to work abroad in Europe one day and eventually put together my own company. A third passion is having fun and relaxing just enjoying life. You never know when your time is up so I feel its important to have fun and live life to the fullest. Doing fun stuff, going to sporting events, attending concerts or plays, traveling, skiing, photography, and bowling are just a few more passion

I typically spend my leisure time

The number one thing I enjoy doing in my leisure time is enjoying myself, enjoying life and having fun doing whatever I'm doing. A second thing I enjoy doing is photography. I enjoy the challenge of finding the perfect setting and lighting for the ultimate picture. I also love to go skiing in the winter. I want to snowboard, I even have a nice Burton board, but don't know how...however I'm down for that special someone to show me how ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that the person is trustworthy. There is no relationship without trust. Also, I love someone who knows the value of family and friends because that's very important to me. This person must also love to have a good time. I would also love a man who is romantic and would sweep me off my feet.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my eyes and my lips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being alive
  3. Always having fun

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

memoirs of a geisha, plato at the googleplex, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hunger games, super troopers, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the big bang theory, deadliest catch