Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1298727328 A Single Woman in Wappingers Falls, NY 52 / Accounting Clerk

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wappingers Falls
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wappingers Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wappingers Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Just to clarify about smoking - I smoked cigarettes for 35 years and recently quit a little more than 4 months ago. I am quite proud of myself! But I do use an electronic cigarette on a regular basis. Eventually I hope to wean myself off that too. I will never go back to smoking cigarettes.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to flea markets, antique shops, craft fairs, wine tastings

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to fully communicate openly and honestly. I feel that a relationship is doomed without communication. I also feel that simple common courtesy is just as important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall and usually wear heels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and extended family
  2. My friends
  3. A nice and comfortable home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I am relaxed and comfortable with someone, that's when my true personally begins to shine.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

My husband passed away 14 years ago. I raised our son to become a fine adult. He is 22 and lives with me while finishing his last year of college. I have dated and had a few long term relationships along the way. I would like to find a match and have a more permanent relationship now that my parental responsibilities have eased up a little.