Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12986891222 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 64 / high school admin. secretary

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley
  • Religion: Other

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"Fortune favors those in motion." I love to keep on the move -- biking, hiking, contra dancing, square dancing, playing pickleball. I also enjoy connecting with friends, sharing the ups and downs of life. A good conversation on a beautiful hike is the best combination.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a day off I'd go on a long bike ride or hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

You're enthusiastic! You like to have fun and be playful but also have a rich inner life. You have a good imagination and a curious mind ... you enjoy conversation and are kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile and laugh; I'm energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love, Etc. by Julian Barnes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my 2 daughters.
  2. I'm thankful for my basset hound.
  3. I'm thankful for having a fun job.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Life is a work in progress so I'm always trying to improve. I like word games, 20 questions, charades, pickleball, dancing (contra, square, English). I really like being with people and finding out their take on life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

west wing, rescue me, downton abbey