Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12986409028 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 26 / Computer Systems Analyst

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I like most in life is being with people and enjoying in company. I do not want to let anyone down and always keep contacts. I am a member of several community groups in the local area few years ago and hardly miss a chance to hang around with the people I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read book mostly in my study room and sometimes in the nearby library. I work on my computer to update my blogs. I mostly read fictions and historical books. The blog I maintain is mostly technology related and I add the details with images for my blog readers. Two friends of mine are now the moderator of this blog and they contribute to this blog as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Basic Necessities of Life (food, water & shelter)
  2. Lovely Family & Stupid Friends
  3. Gaining Wisdom with AgeI see my ability to understand things is growing rapidly with age.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet