Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12986276732 A Single Woman in Chalfont, PA 33 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chalfont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Jewish

Chalfont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chalfont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm looking for a partner to start that new chapter with. I'm looking for my happily ever after!!

I typically spend my leisure time

day trips, dining out, shopping, zumba, and playing with my dog

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the money pit, bridesmaids, 50 first dates, christmas with the kranks, any disney movie, the dolphin tail, grease, monster in law, elf, fred claus, the santa claus, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show