Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12985787429 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 34 / Labor and Delivery Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very fortunate to have so many great things in my life to be passionate about! At this point in my life, I would have to say I'm most passionate about my amazing career and the people that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, hole in the wall restaurants with live music, and anything that gets me outside. I really want to do more hiking and kayaking. I'm pretty laid back and can be happy doing just about anything. Good company makes all the difference!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend and a partner to share my life with. He should have old fashioned values and honor and respect all of the women in his laugh. He should also be able to make me laugh and not be afraid to be goofy around me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very upfront person. What you see is what you get with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I read was called "the Butterfly Garden". It was very well written with lots of plot twists and tons of suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to go after my dream and start a second career that I love
  2. My fur baby, Frankie
  3. The amazing people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I tend to be loud and upfront, I really do have the biggest heart. I'm fiercely loyal to the people I love and will do anything in my power to help someone in need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm at a point in my life where I am very happy, but I'm looking for that partner in life to be the icing on the cake. I'm ready to settle down and start a family.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction