Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12985120828 A Single Woman in Morgan Hill, CA 46 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Morgan Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morgan Hill, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Morgan Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and positive. I learned from my parents the importance of helping others, and enjoying the little things in life. They taught me to find something good in everyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy baking, watching movies, walking, and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The man for me has to be an emotionally secure person...not needy. Also, he has to be happy, positive, and willing to see the best in others. My mother raised my brothers, sisters, and me to find something good in everyone. Doing this makes life so much easier and less complicated.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the way that I walk, I'm smiling and walking fast because I know where I'm going, or because I'm lost.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Machine by H.G. Wells. Time travel and futuristic books are the best!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my career
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything at the moment. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

As for my personality and interests, I really love to laugh. Everyday I learn something new. Also, I learned how to bake about four years ago, and now I'm pretty good at it. Although I really, really enjoy relaxing at home after a long week, I am definitely a people person.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman vs. batman, spiderman..., avatar, star trek...not wars..., thrillers, supernatural, mysteries

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction