Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984522524 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 27 / Youth Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southeastern university

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling because I believe you grow as a person when you experience new cities and cultures. I am also passionate about working in the foster care system to help change it and the lack of stability there is in a foster home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horseback riding, hiking and spending time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is passion. I believe in being passionate about life and about what you do in life. Having something that excites you to get up in the morning.

The first thing people notice about me

My unique green eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My best friend
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come off as shy, but I am a huge advocate for others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction