Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984519823 A Single Woman in East Brunswick, NJ 32 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: East Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

East Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE to read, and write. I love to listen to music and watching movies (mostly Marvel / Romantic / Disney).I love to teach, and I'm fond of traveling (never hiked, so I don't know about that). I also love to cook, and expirement in the kitchen. I enjoy eating good food, and can't say no to popcorn or pizza ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching TV, Cooking, Sewing, Writing

The most influential person in my life has been

To be true to himself, and accept me as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually shy and tent to keep to myself in large crowd. I strongly believe that if you can't say something that most people tend to think as "normal" I just stay quiet. In a conversation I make many references to movies, TV shows and books, and in the crowd I usually hang out with I'm considered eccentric because of it - not so much here in the States - so that's the reason I'm here for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Only one?!In the last year I've read 52 books (and still counting...) I've recently read "The Obsession" by Nora Roberts, and now I'm reading MythMaker - book 14 of the Supernatural books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the opportunity that's given to me
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness is not my weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm 31 and recently relocated to the USA. I'm pretty much what I already wrote above, and worth to get to know - even it's seems hard sometimes. I have a hard shell, but inside is worth the way.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

ender's game, harry potter, lord of the rings, eragon, any nora roberts / linda howard books, pride and prejudice, anne of green gables, emma

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all marvel movies (guardians of the galaxy is my favorite), disney / pixar (beauty and the beast, lilo and stich, zootopia), star trek, star wars...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, firefly, farescpe, doctor who, daredevile, modern family, the big bang thoery,, ncis, castle, major crimes,