Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984515322 A Single Woman in Highland, IN 52 / Payroll Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Highland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Highland, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Family, Helping wherever I can. Seeking the Lord in all I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel! It is fun to see new places and view God's creation! A road trip around the U.S or a flight to exotic places thrills me! I have done both and as work permits, I hope to do much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile? I love to laugh and i love to make others laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible.I also like to read fiction but haven't done any of that reading lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care. I try to find small things people like or need and surprise them with them. It's the thought, right?

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Having a relationship with Jesus is the most important relationship we can have! After that loving each other. I have a job I love that pays the bills. My family is important to me. I am close with them but they do not define me.I am looking for a Christian man who loves the Lord first and then me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime