Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984509221 A Single Man in Cape Coral, FL 73 / Retired

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wright state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wright state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was born curious so I find most of life to be a learning experience. I want to know more about many areas so I often read. Politics, crime fiction, cars, motorcycles, wellness, philosophy, medical & genome research, psychology are some of many interests.I enjoy my children, their families and good friends along with making new acquaintances. I enjoy stimulating conversations.I like road-trip travel and the outdoors. Physical fitness is very important to me so I work out three to five times weekly and maintain a good diet. All in all, I attempt to balance the emotional, physical and mental aspects of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shown above.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a woman and become great friends first. Honesty and trust are critical to build upon. We will share interests in in a number of areas while maintaining personal interests. This can be the basis for a wonderful long-term loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

A youthful and athletic appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THINKING, FAST and SLOW by Daniel Kahneman;Power of I am by Joel Osteen;The Deep State, Mike Lofgren;All of Malcolm Gladwell's work;Every Lee Child novel, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My keen sense of humor and my dig bick.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Cub Scout; Boy Scout and Explorer before enlisting in the USAF. Was a single guy in So Cal during late '60's. Then married and 4 years college- Bus. Mgmt. Added 2 children. A variety of career paths incl: secret gov't physics research for space program; much experience in Quality Control ; Managed 400 unit R.E. enterprise; rode motorcycles, jetskis and boats; flew 3 planes; Sales trainer, Top Salesman (machinery), Regional Sales Mgr.; Inventor (machine); copywriter of product brochures. Article published last month in Mensa Bulletin, the official publication of American Mensa. I feel blessed to have the abilities perform in so m

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

lee child, stephen hunter, triggers by malcolm gladwell, malcolm gladwell,

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction