Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984499625 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 24 / Member Service Supervisor at Costco Wholesale

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an outgoing, outspoken girl who loves surrounding herself with good friends and good conversation. Faith and family are extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, music, and the finer things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with a job that I absolutely love.
  2. I believe in a God who is bigger than anything that can come my way.
  3. I am surrounded by people who love and care for me.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama