Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984499527 A Single Woman in Jefferson, WI 67 / Personal Care Provider/retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: upper iowa university
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from upper iowa university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God's word, music, being outdoors, caring for my home and yard. I enjoy dining out, biking, watching movies, and playing my trumpet. I enjoy decorating, and outdoor projects. I love honesty, truthfulness and integrity. I like being myself and not making phony impressions on people. I love being a personal care provider for a young man I love and adore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working outside, exercise, dining out, biking and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama