Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984394031 A Single Man in Akron, IA 35 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dmacc
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from dmacc. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, outdoor activities,

I typically spend my leisure time

Sport events, bicycling spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, Honesty,

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family
  2. Good friends
  3. Dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very caring and honest

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to stay busy, love learning new things and helping other.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational