Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984385326 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 53 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cape town teachers' college
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cape town teachers' college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God has blessed me with a wonderful family and great friends. I love my dog, love to dance, and love to hike in the mountains. I love meaningful, honest one-on-one conversations. Having grown up in South Africa, I've always loved experiencing new cultures. I traveled to Honduras in January, and my next trip is Dublin, Ireland in a few months! Besides travelling, my favorite thing to do is laugh. And trust me, once you've heard me laugh, you'll understand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having coffee with friends and spending time in the mountains. I regularly attend classes at the gym and walk with my dog. I also like being outside and doing yard work. My church and friends are a wonderful support to me too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, trustworthy Christian guy to share this crazy journey of life with me. A guy who starts off as a friend, develops into a best friend, and then life's partner! And if he has a great sense of humor, that is even better!

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me I'm warm and friendly, and they feel like I'm genuinely interested in getting to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daring Greatly by Brene Brown. I'm continually challenged to step out of my comfort zone, face my fears, and appreciate each day that God has given me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my friends
  3. that God loves me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You will not find a more loyal person. Once you are in my life I will stick with you through good times and bad.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a wonderful life, live my life with joy and am happy being single, though I do miss sharing my life with that special someone. Could you be that guy?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

august rush, brooklyn, chariots of fire, my big fat greek wedding, sleepless in seattle, august rush, brooklyn, chariots of fire, my big fat greek wedding, sleepless in seattle, invictus, les miserables

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show