Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984362926 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 35 / Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, seizing opportunities, living in the moment, traveling, eating amazing food, not taking anything for granted, and creating memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating.. I Love good food, cocktails, conversation and of course traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, honesty, accomodating, sincerity, goofy, adventurous, spontaneous, and creative. Also a man that knows how to find a way or make one, is optimistic, challenging, ambitious, and genuine. It seems like a lot but....

The first thing people notice about me

My height.. I literally get asked every day if I modeled or played sports in high school. Literally every. day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growth, knowing what you want and finding an opportunity to achieve it.
  2. Life
  3. Genuine friendships

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal