Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984352632 A Single Man in Miami, FL 31 / Claims Adjuster

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - oshkosh

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - oshkosh. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing actives with friends, eating delicious food, and traveling to new places, preferably abroad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time in the water, going out to try a new restaurant, planning a trip

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's open and looking for a new friend to grow and learn together along the path of life

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and Beard

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and Friends
  2. My health
  3. The experiences I have had

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science