Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984350227 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 63 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kent state - 76
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from kent state - 76. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work and golf. I love to travel. I work at a large insurance company that is on your side. I am also a high school golf coach in my spare time. I am passionate about finding a partner to enjoy life with. I was raised Catholic with nuns in grade school and Christian Brothers of Ireland in HS. I go to Mass every week and think Christ is the coolest dude that ever lived. The lessons he left us are awesome for all of our life experience even if you don't think he was the Son of God. Look at the legacy he left us with his life. Peace....

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dinner and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, kind and supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Megan Kelly's book. I bought for both my daughters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and my brother and his wife
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not worried about that whatsoever!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a really kind man. I work for an insurance company, but I also volunteer as a high school boys and girls golf coach.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to listen to

bb king, zepplin, general, general, zepplin, nirvana, gun n roses

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other