Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984349832 A Single Woman in Crestview, FL 59 / hospitality

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crestview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northwest florida state college
  • Religion: Christian

Crestview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crestview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I are enjoy travelling going to dinner spending time with my family and attending church probably the most important things to me...

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks on the beach at night, going to concerts our to dinner and movies.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told I have a contageous smile and beautiful hair...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. My home
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama