Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984329729 A Single Man in Darlington, SC 60 / Retire

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Darlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Darlington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Darlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm looking for a slim black woman with long hair or short hair cut 5"8 inches tall or short i'm browned skinned wear glasses idon't have a car my son lives with me ok!must work and have a car to drive ok!queen27 bye bye

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to some good old rock and roll music i love to dance idon't go to club

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a female Looking for a female stud for friendship okay?whose looking for a nice female also!i am a woman okay!not no man ok!

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Home on range

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for lord let me see another day
  2. I'm thankful for meeting the woman of my dreams
  3. I can't wait meet her!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personalty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am all woman!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tempation, the commondores, the four tops, the ojays, kenny rogers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the bold and the beautiful, texas ranger, kung fu