Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984313332 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 61 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny-binghamton
  • Religion: Jewish

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suny-binghamton. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love interesting conversations, and exploring new relationships and places. I am committed to "doing the right thing" and to social justice issues. I value honesty and integrity, and I know how to be a good friend. My proverbial glass is always "half full" and often overflowing. I know how to love, and love being in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing quality films or light comedies, watching baseball, and enjoying good food at home or in restaurants. I am an avid reader, and I love to knit. I also enjoy spending time out in nature, and am at my happiest in and around water. I love to travel, too, both near and far. Writing has been one of my loves, and I started a blog this year. I am open to trying new things, especially with a loving partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone interested in beginning with friendship, and seeing if it leads somewhere. Someone who can be both serious and playful, and enjoys laughter and affection. Someone who is willing to be flexible, and is open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, engaging smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Becoming Wise: An Inquiry Into the Mystery and Art of Living by Krista Tippett

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My children, my mom, and my friends
  3. Opportunities to learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an ambivert.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the japanese lover by isabel allende, becoming wise: an inquiry into the mystery and art of living by krista tippett, a book about love by jonah lehrer

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parenthood, bojack horseman, law and order svu, homeland, masters of sex