Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12984233735 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, NY 18 / Nursing

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: nowheee
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Valley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking walks at the park and walking in the rain while listening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, swimming and knitting

The most influential person in my life has been

Y'all cute beard

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fault in our stars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. House

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

HBO

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am opposed

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wait, rush hour, pacifier

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and oder, baby daddy, pretty little liars