Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983891131 A Single Woman in Encampment, WY 44 / Substitute Teacher Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Encampment
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Encampment, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Encampment, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is the most important. I'd like him to have a bunch of fun and cool things to look back on in his future. Pets and Animals are amazing, experiencing the outdoors, looking for Aspen Leaves, or berries, exploring old locations (ghost towns, mines) with someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I want to try new things but right now I mess around on the computer. I usually get lost in games or you-tube videos. I love animals and doing things outside. I would like to have someone to share doing new and different things with. Trying to cook better. Food is a good way to bring people together so I want to do it better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patients, honesty, empathy, fun, optimistic. Someone who has life experiences and has learned from them and knows better. I love the paranormal shows and they interest me so an open mind is important. A great communicator who can share there thoughts and be a listener too. I'm beyond dealing with drama and creating it, Not worth wasting my energy on. Someone who likes to cook and maybe teach/share ideas with would be great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. Becoming me
  3. A new relationship, with someone who wants to be there

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and like to help people don't take advantage please.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm ready to experience the good part of life. I figured out that I've been changing ME to adapt to others and I think I'm ready to be who I'm supposed to be. I'd love to have someone in my life I can talk to and share with and not be judged and put down. I think I will be amazing to have someone to share with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

happy potter, the hobbit, meditation for dummies, rush limbaugh's kids books (to my son)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the borne series, fast and furious, the borne series, fast and furious, star wars, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, documentaries, nature, travel and exploring, cooking, superhero's stuff (avengers), supernatural, ghost hunters