Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983589130 A Single Man in Norwich, CT 19 / EMT

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: three rivers community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Norwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Norwich, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love school and learning new skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, going out doing anything, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves traveling, learning, cooking, listening, watching movies, going out, bowling, swimming, understanding, trustworthy etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Food, Water, Clothes etc.
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction