Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983560322 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 42 / Industrial Maintenance Technician

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies: I'm a geek at heart. I've always been a huge movie buff and often find myself quoting movies or using movie references in jokes.Water Parks: I love being in and around the water. I can typically be found at one of the water parks several times a month.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: My daughter is grown but she has always been a very important part of my life.
  2. Stability
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction