Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983542424 A Single Woman in Lorton, VA 43 / Military

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lorton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university-bloomington
  • Religion: Christian

Lorton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lorton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my son and watching him grow and mature into a beautiful young man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Couponing, relaxing and attending my son's events.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY.... I'm an open book and I ask that my partner respect my heart and emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...because they don't lie. You can tell how I'm feeling and what's on my mind just by looking into my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life or debt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family.
  2. My career and military experience.
  3. My lie and life style.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a gentle giant... my exterior is hard but once you get to know me, then you will realize how gentle I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm of age where I don't have time for drama, nor will I tolerate games. If you are looking for a sex Partner, please do not contact me. I will only communicate with those who have a current photo. I'm serious and I am all in, I just ask the same in return.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour...all, taken...all, color purple

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

tyler perry..all, housewives of atlanta, first 48