Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983539831 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 28 / Law Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of minnesota, mitchell hamline school of law
  • Religion: Buddhist

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of minnesota, mitchell hamline school of law. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exercise and life adventures, and of course romantic relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities, watching TV shows and movies (I super like detective shows), and spending time with my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My goal is to look for my life partner. I like the guy who has a good sense of humor, who is passionate about life and career, and who is a responsible person.

The first thing people notice about me

Would smile count? I smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have very supportive parents.
  2. I have a great life mentor.
  3. I have several true friends that I always can depend on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very warm people, although some people may feel I may be hard to get close. I know I am just too shy to speak to the guys I actually like. One of my close friends ever said, I should bring my braveness on my career to my relationship. ^_^

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would say I have a good sense of humor. I am happy I can bring some laugh to my friends.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory; mike and molly, the mentalist; castle, the good wife