Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983533335 A Single Man in Eau Claire, WI 34 / gamer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: chippewa valley technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from chippewa valley technical college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I like to go for walks ride bike and other things out side, ( when it's nice out, watch TV/ DVDs, play my Ps4, listen to music, play with my dog hang out with friends I'm loving kind caring and would love to find a girl that I can become friends with and maybe more...I want someone who I can do things with hug hold etc...I'm a fun guy once you get to know me....

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride bike, walks and much more

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring kind etc

The first thing people notice about me

How kind I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. A place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing kind caring fun loving person I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Is what a great person I am and can be

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other