Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983517530 A Single Woman in Portland, ME 44 / Educational consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brown university and usm
  • Religion: Jewish

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from brown university and usm. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, travel, friends, seeing live music, public education, social justice, hiking, beautiful places, good food, politics, gardens...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, cross country skiing, ultimate frisbee, discovering new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone smart, kind, and honest who likes to have fun and is open to adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My community of friends
  3. Living in a beautiful, interesting place

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, the wire, broad city, catastrophe, the muppet show, stranger things