Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983513128 A Single Man in Plain City, OH 33 / Firefighter/Paramedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Plain City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of toledo, columbus fire academy
  • Religion: Christian

Plain City, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plain City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of toledo, columbus fire academy. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career is important to me along with my family. I am passionate about exercise and good nutrition. My friendships and relationships are also very important to me. I would say the most important thing however is my relationship with Jesus Christ!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Total disclosure, loyalty to name a few.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine, Loyal, Kind hearted!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and close friends.
  2. My health!
  3. my ability to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational