Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983509726 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 44 / Salesman

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cleveland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cleveland state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating people well. gaming, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Xbox, Karaoke, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, Honesty, Integrity, Patience

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tolkien, Hamilton, Rowling, Douglas Adams

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rebels, ncis, big bang theory