Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983502425 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 54 / Sales Representative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: magnolia high
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, hiking, billiards, cooking, hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, good sense of humor, and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

I am a nice, affectionate, honest, and a hard working lady, who enjoys life. I am easy going and fun to be around (at least that is what my friends say) Drama free and truly young at heart.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

luke brian, etc., scorpions, tesla, foo fighter, offspring, incubus, alice in chains, luke brian, etc., deaf leopard, nickleback

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction