Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12983501124 A Single Man in Ames, IA 61 / retired - was an audit manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Ames
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Ames, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ames, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern iowa. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy golf and watching football and baseball. I enjoy being with my children and grandchildren. Enjoy traveling by automobile anywhere in the continental US.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, go to a ballgame or going to see my kids or grandchildren. Would be willing to look at someone else's interest. Open to look at.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am 6'4".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adventures of the Soul and Proof of Heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My beliefs (faith)
  3. Healthy enough to be able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. If I feel they should notice something I will help them notice it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a sensitive, caring and feeling person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other