Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12982526933 A Single Woman in Lewiston, ME 40 / Disabled due to neck surgeries. Thankful that I'm walking and getting around on my own and doing things. Praise the Lord. Live with chronic pain(who doesn't). Not seriously disabled though.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: central maine community college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewiston, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewiston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from central maine community college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, watching the NFL, MLB, and NHL, I love traveling. I'm passionate about God. I'm passionate about helping others when I can. I love learning new things and taking classes. I'm passionate when it comes to anything criminalistics since my degree is in criminal justice. I love reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, traveling especially to the ocean, and going to sports game from high school on up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, loves his family, is affectionate, and protective.

The first thing people notice about me

My loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Codependent No More. It is a self help book that teaches you The signs of you being codependent and how to overcome that. I liked it because it helped me realize I was codependent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father, mother, and sister. My extended family and those who I call my "adopted" family.
  2. Being alive and for my health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that sometimes I'm hurting and need a helping hand just like they do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a quiet girl till you get to know me. I generally prefer to stay at home in the evening and just watch tv, play board games, or do devotions. I love cuddling but believe in sex after marriage.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

bob seger, blake shelton, rascal flatts, florida georgia line, and, carrie underwood, whitney houston, keith green and maranatha music, christina aguilera, black eyed peas, and alisha keys

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other